pictish trail.wait until 

Directed by Alan Cameron and Ben Cowie

Edited by Ben Cowie 

Produced by Louise Jakeway

Choreography by Honey Joseph

Dance Management by Pauline Joseph

Dancers from Urbaniks Street Skool of Dance:
Honey Joseph
Nicola McFall
Robyn Black
Holly Watson
Eilidh Beaton
Cara Beaton
Erin Donnelly
Rachael Donnelly
Chloe McGovern
Isla Nicholson

More about The Pictish Trail